The Committees

The Legislative Committee
Committee on Professional Ethics
Committee of Culture
The Committee for Defending Public Freedom and Human Rights
Committee studying the taxation laws and the Anti-money laundering Law & Terrorism
The Legal Aid Committee
Anti-Corruption Committee
Committee of Energy and Water
Disbarment Committee
Follow up committee on the works of the special tribunal for Lebanon
The Committee of International Relations
Committee on Banking studies and Affairs
The Committee of the Prisons' Affairs
The Committee of Public Relations
The Committee of Sports
The Committee of the Environment
The Woman's Committee
The Family's Committee
Juveniles and Child Rights Committee
The Committee of the Follow up on Lebanon's accession to the WTO
Protocol Committee
The Committee of Anti-Resettlement and Normalization
The Committee of the Intellectual Property
The Bar's history and memory committee
Committee on administrative decentralization
Mock Trials Committee
Consumer Protection Committee
The Committee of the Trainee's affairs
Committee for drafting the optional civil marriage law
Committee for the Coordination and Implementation of International Treaties against Corruption
Procuration's Committee

The Lawyers Members

The chairman of the Bar in Beirut, pursuant to Article 117 of the Rules of Procedure, decides to appoint a "Committee for show trials" of  as follows:

 President Amer Mohammad El Ammar
 Vice-President Youssef Halim Lahoud 
Rapporteur  Chawki Mohammad Shreim 
Coordinator   Albert Jean Jalekh
Consultant   Bechara Khalil Abou Saad
Consultant  Bassel Youssef Menyato 
Consultant  Mahmoud Hasan Mahmoud El Sabee 
Consultant   Saiid Daher Naser Eldine

 Lawyers Members:

Samer Ali Fakih Antoine Hanna Nehme
 Chebl Emil Atallah Adib Elias Zakhour 
 Salah Salah Matar Elias Akl Khedra 
 Abdo Gebrayel Bou Tayeh Elias Antoine Atieh
 Ali Hussein Yazbek  Elias Foad Ajram
 Ghassan Gergi Mokawem  Elia Badih El Hajj
 Michel Youssef Elias Georges Chebli Hachem  
 Najib Youssef Nouaime  Georges Tanios Saad
 Nabil Adnan Ouwaydat Joseph Gerges Al Boustani 
Wissam Adnan Al Halabi Jean Nicolas Nammour
  Rafic Chaker Hachem

Beirut, on 

The Bar President


Membership #
Forgot Password ?

New Member ?


New Member

Membership #
Full Name
Office Name
Practice Area
Are you ...
For Verification : Enter the Code below
Text in the box
Sign up


The activation code has been
sent to your mobile

بث مباشر

بدء البث المباشر :حفل اطلاق برنامج التصويت الإلكتروني لإنتخابات نقابة المحامين في بيروت"

Forgot Password ?

Membership #
Mail Could not be sent
New Password has been sent to your mobile.