The Committees

The Legislative Committee
Committee on Professional Ethics
Committee of Culture
The Committee for Defending Public Freedom and Human Rights
Committee studying the taxation laws and the Anti-money laundering Law & Terrorism
The Legal Aid Committee
Anti-Corruption Committee
Committee of Energy and Water
Disbarment Committee
Follow up committee on the works of the special tribunal for Lebanon
The Committee of International Relations
Committee on Banking studies and Affairs
The Committee of the Prisons' Affairs
The Committee of Public Relations
The Committee of Sports
The Committee of the Environment
The Woman's Committee
The Family's Committee
Juveniles and Child Rights Committee
The Committee of the Follow up on Lebanon's accession to the WTO
Protocol Committee
The Committee of Anti-Resettlement and Normalization
The Committee of the Intellectual Property
The Bar's history and memory committee
Committee on administrative decentralization
Mock Trials Committee
Consumer Protection Committee
The Committee of the Trainee's affairs
Committee for drafting the optional civil marriage law
Committee for the Coordination and Implementation of International Treaties against Corruption
Procuration's Committee

The Lawyers Members

Pursuant to Article 117 of the by-laws, the President of the Bar Association, 
decides to appoint the “Juveniles and Child Rights Committee” for the year   as follows:


President Lawyer Omar Khaled Iskandarani
 Vice-president  Hady Ali Zbeeb
Rapporteur  Cindrella Elias Merhej
 Coordinator Therese HAnna Aoun

 Lawyers Members:

Adèle Bassam El Halabi Chiraz Tony Bou Chalhoub
 Elias Najib Ojeil Victoria Boutros Salameh
Aline Fouad Absi Osta Carole Diab Becherraoui
 Andre Tony Habre Myriam Abdallah Jreij
Brigitte Gilbert Chelebian  Marie Mjaess Amatoury
Jacques Bechara Zwein Mireille Antoine Abi Assaf 
Dina Diab Zeayter Marianne Mhamad Wazne 
Radwan Hasan Assir Maguy Mhamad Wazne 
Raymond Moussa Akl Micheline Nassif Abou Kheir
Rodina Ibrahim Chehab Micheline Mkhael Mouawad
Rita Fawzi Brax May Mkhael Kyprianos Haddad
Rida Ali Saleh Manal Kamal Itani
Zeina Mhamad Kheir Alwan Mirna Mostapha Sammak
Samira Jean Saliba Nadine Michel Khoury
Salam Ghassan Farhat Nathalie Louis Hobeika
Saydeh Assaad Helou Hala Ahmad Nachar
Celine Antoine Abou Boutros  

Beirut, on 

The Bar President


Membership #
Forgot Password ?

New Member ?


New Member

Membership #
Full Name
Office Name
Practice Area
Are you ...
For Verification : Enter the Code below
Text in the box
Sign up


The activation code has been
sent to your mobile

بث مباشر

بدء البث المباشر :حفل اطلاق برنامج التصويت الإلكتروني لإنتخابات نقابة المحامين في بيروت"

Forgot Password ?

Membership #
Mail Could not be sent
New Password has been sent to your mobile.