Privacy Policy

I - Terms of use

The Beirut Bar Association (hereinafter, the "Bar") owns and operates a website at https://bba.org.lb/ (hereinafter, the "Website") and all the addresses with the domain name "bba.org.lb".

Unless otherwise specified on the site, it is accessible to all users (hereinafter, the "User"). By exploring this site, you agree to the following conditions. In case of refusal to adhere to the terms, do not enter this site.

The Bar may change the following information with a simple update of this website.

II - Limitation of Liability

The texts, opinions, advice, information and information expressed or made available on the website or through hyperlinks are solely the responsibility of the author and not the Bar. The content and site hyperlinks are broadcasted only for educational and informational purposes. The user should not interpret them as expert advice on legal, tax or accounting. The information, documents and images on the site are provided "as it". The Bar cannot be held responsible for the veracity of the content of the website.

The Bar does not guarantee uninterrupted access to the website, content, hyperlinks and email links offered on the website. The Bar reserves the right to modify the website without prior notice. The Bar aims to keep the website up to date, but it is not committed to any continual update. Any error on the website should be notified by contacting the website administrator [info@bba.org.lb] for it to be corrected as quickly as possible.

III - Copyright

The form and content of the website are protected by copyright and by Lebanese and international laws on intellectual property. All the information and documents available on the site is the exclusive property of the Bar. The bba.org.lb name (and all its sub-domains) and the logo of the Bar are the property of the Bar.

It is forbidden for the user to reproduce for distribution by any means whatsoever, text, computer code, opinions, advice, videos, images, Bar logo, training modules, files and information content expressed or made available on the website. Reproduction for distribution may however be subject to a written request to the Bar [info@bba.org.lb]. Once approved, the user must follow the instructions of the Bar about this.

It is strictly forbidden for the user to sell or modify, for public or commercial purposes, texts, opinions, advice, videos, images, Bar logo, training modules and information content expressed or made available on the website.

IV - Security and Privacy

The Bar has a protection system governing its electronic and computer communications. However, the Bar is not responsible for the possible transmission of computer viruses in any way. Exploration of the website or downloading documents and images from the website is entirely at the risk of the user.

Without exception, the Internet is not considered a secure communications network. Although the Bar makes efforts to ensure the security of the website, the Bar is not liable for any damage to the user or a third party caused by sending confidential information to third parties through email links on the website.

Cookies

The website uses cookies which are completely harmless and cannot contain viruses. By continuing your visit to this site, you agree to the use of these cookies.

In order to avoid misuse of data entered in the lawyers’ directory of the Bar, the website uses cookies. These files, which can be read only by the website’s software, can recognize the user’s computer and thus impose a limited number of daily searches in the lawyers’ directory. The presence of cookies allows the website to check the identity of the user’s computer only when using this application.

In surveys by the Bar occasionally performed through the website, cookies are used to avoid retake the survey to the user who has already agreed to participate or not. In no case cookies are used to identify the user and to associate it with answers.

To analyze visits to its website, the Bar uses certain analysis software. Such software uses cookies to record certain behaviors of visitors, such as number of visits to the site, the progress and duration of the visit. In no case cookies are used to identify visitors.

The data remains completely anonymous and is used for the purpose of improving the website performance, function to the needs of its visitors.

V - Jurisdiction

This agreement is interpreted according to Lebanese laws. Any dispute arising from this agreement shall be brought before the competent court in Beirut.


Login

Membership #
Password
Mandatory
Forgot Password ?
Login

New Member ?

Register

New Member

Membership #
Mobile
Email
Password
Full Name
Confirm
Office Name
Practice Area
(0)
...
Are you ...
Mandatory
For Verification : Enter the Code below
Text in the box
Sign up

 

The activation code has been
sent to your mobile

بث مباشر

بدء البث المباشر :حفل اطلاق برنامج التصويت الإلكتروني لإنتخابات نقابة المحامين في بيروت"

Forgot Password ?

Membership #
Mobile
Send
Mail Could not be sent
New Password has been sent to your mobile.

سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية

أولاً - شروط الاستخدام

إن نقابة المحامين في بيروت ("النقابة") تمتلك وتدير على شبكة الانترنت الموقع الالكتروني https://bba.org.lb/  ("الموقع") وجميع عناوين النطاق الرئيسي "bba.org.lb".

هذا الموقع متاح لجميع مستخدمي الانترنت ("المستخدم") ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك. من خلال تصفّح هذا الموقع، فإن المستخدم يوافق على شروط الاستخدام هذه.

يمكن للنقابة أن تغير وتعدّل محتوى الموقع من خلال تحديث صفحة الويب الخاصة بالموقع.

ثانياً - تحديد المسؤولية

إن النصوص والآراء والمشورة والمعلومات المعبّر عنها لا تتحمّل مسؤوليتها النقابة وانما تكون على مسؤولية الجهة الناشرة وحدها التى أتاحت المعلومات للمستخدم على الموقع اما مباشرة أو من خلال الوصلات. إن المعلومات والمحتوى والوصلات على الموقع هي لأغراض تعليمية وإعلامية بحتة، ولا يمكن للمستخدم استعمالها كمشورة رسمية ذات صفة قانونية. إن المعلومات، المستندات والصور يتم عرضها على الموقع "كما هي" ولا  تكون النقابة مسؤولة عن صحة محتوى الموقع ودقّته.

إن النقابة لا تضمن للمستخدم الوصول والولوج المستمر الى الموقع دون انقطاع، كما ان النقابة تحتفظ لنفسها بحق تعديل المحتوى من دون أي اشعار مسبق. الهدف الأساسي للنقابة هو المحافظة قدر الامكان على محتوى مُيَوّم إلا انها لا تلتزم التحديث المستمر للموقع. تطلب النقابة من المستخدم إخطارها عن أي خطأ على الموقع من خلال الاتصال بمسؤول الموقع [info@bba.org.lb]  ليصير الى التصحيح في أسرع وقت ممكن.

ثالثاً - حقوق المؤلف

إن شكل ومحتوى الموقع محميان بموجب حق المؤلف والقوانين اللبنانية والدولية في مجال الملكية الفكرية. إن جميع المعلومات والوثائق المتاحة على الموقع هي ملكية حصرية للنقابة، ما لم يتم اثبات العكس. إن إسم bba.org.lb وجميع النطاقات الفرعية المرتبطة به وشعار النقابة هم ملك لنقابة المحامين في بيروت.

يحظر على المستخدم إعادة إنتاج المحتوى ونسخه بأية وسيلة كانت، وتوزيعه بأي شكل كان، وبصورة خاصة انتاج ونسخ وتوزيع النصوص، رمز البرنامج، الآراء، مقاطع الفيديو، الصور، شعار النقابة، المواد التدريبية، الملفات والمعلومات المتاحة على الموقع. الا انه بالامكان الاستحصال من النقابة على إذن خطي [info@bba.org.lb] يحدد شروط الاستعمال المطلوب.

يمنع منعاً باتا على المستخدم ان يبيع أو يعدّل، لأغراض تجارية أم غير تجارية، النصوص، الآراء، مقاطع الفيديو، الصور، شعار النقابة، المواد التدريبية، الملفات والمعلومات المتاحة على الموقع.

رابعاً - الأمن والخصوصية

تعتمد النقابة على نظام لحماية أمن اتصالاتها الإلكترونية والموقع، الا أن النقابة ليست مسؤولة بأي شكل من الأشكال عن احتمال انتقال فيروسات الكمبيوتر عبر الموقع بحيث يكون تحميل المستندات والصور وغيرها من الموقع على مسؤولية المستخدم الحصرية. كما ان النقابة لا تكون مسؤولة مدنياً ام جزائياً عن أي ضرر يصيب المستخدم أو اي طرف ثالث نتيجة لإرسال معلومات سرّية أم لا لطرف ثالث بواسطة وصلات البريد الإلكتروني الواردة على الموقع.

المتعقّب

يستخدم الموقع الإلكتروني للنقابة ملفّات تتعقّب المستخدم ("المتعقّب")، والتي ليست لها نتائج مضرّة ولا يمكن أن تحتوي على فيروسات. من خلال استمرار المستخدم بزيارة هذا الموقع، فإنه يوافق على استخدام النقابة للمتعقّب.

من أجل تجنب إساءة استخدام البيانات التي تم إدخالها في دليل المحامين، يستخدم موقع النقابة المتعقّب. هذا الملف الذي يمكن قرائته فقط بواسطة برنامج الكمبيوتر الخاص بالموقع يمكّن الموقع من  التعرف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم، وبالتالي فرض عدد محدود من عمليات التفتيش التي يقوم بها كل جهاز كمبيوتر يومياً في دليل المحامين. المتعقّب يسمح بالتحقّق من هوية جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم فقط عند استخدام هكذا تطبيق.

في استطلاعات الرأي التي تقوم بها النقابة في بعض الأحيان من خلال الموقع، يُستخدم المتعقّب لتجنب استطلاع المستخدم نفسه مرّتين. في مطلق الأحوال فإن المتعقّب لا يسمح بالتعريف عن هوية المستخدم ولا بربط هويّته مع الآراء التي يعطيها.

بغية احصاء وتحليل الزيارات إلى الموقع على شبكة الانترنت، تستخدم النقابة برمجيات خاصة. تلك البرمجيات تسجّل بواسطة المتعقّب سلوكيات معينة للمستخدم، مثل عدد الزيارات إلى الموقع ومدة الزيارة. في مطلق الأحوال فإن المتعقّب لا يسمح بالتعريف عن هوية المستخدم الزائر.

أن كل البيانات التي يتم جمعها تبقى مجهولة تماما، ولا تهدف الا الى تحسين خدمات الموقع بالنظر لمتطلبات الزوّار.

خامساً - السلطة القضائية

تفسر هذه الاتفاقية وفقاً للقوانين اللبنانية. يُحال أي نزاع ينشأ عن هذا الاتفاق أمام المحكمة المختصة في بيروت.


تسجيل دخول

الرقم النقابي
كلمة السر
إلزامي
هل نسيت كلمة السر؟
دخول

عضو جديد؟

تسجل هنا

تسجيل جديد

رقم النقابة
رقم الخليوي
البريد الإلكتروني
كلمة السر
الإسم الكامل
تأكيد كلمة السر
إسم المكتب
مجال الإختصاص
(0)
...
هل أنت ...
إلزامي
للتدقيق : أدخل الأحرف أدناه
Text in the box
تسجل

 

لقد تم إرسال رمز التفعيل إلى
هاتفك الجوال

بث مباشر

توقيع ديوان المحامي مارون الماحولي
WATCH LIVE

نسيت كلمة السر؟

الرقم النقابي
رقم الخليوي
أرسل
لم يتم إرسال بريدك الإلكتروني
لقد تم إرسال كلمة سر جديدة إلى هاتفك الجوال.