Human Rights

Who We Are
Activities
Publications
Treaties and Conventions
Lebanese Laws

The General Strategy to Combat Trafficking in Human Beings in Lebanon

If the passing of Law No. 164/2011 gave a legal framework to the fight against the human trafficking crime, the efficiency and effectiveness of this fight depend on careful and deliberate steps starting with a national strategy and completed by a clear and comprehensive action plan in the context of which efforts shall be united and continue unabated until the target is reached.

This strategy, placed under the responsibility of the Council of Ministers Presidency and the government, has been proposed to be adopted as a national strategy, so that it becomes the basis of an integrated action plan that details the implementation, distributes tasks and responsibilities between the official authorities and civil society organizations, and sets the time limit for implementation.

In conclusion, human trafficking is a crime that devalues human beings, affects their most basic rights, and threatens the security and safety of the community. Combating this scourge is a commitment supported by Lebanon that announced its serious determination to move forward in addressing it. In fact, Lebanon has been, on December 20, 2011, the first country in the region to join the Blue Heart Campaign against trafficking in human beings, launched by the United Nations Office on Drugs and Crimes (UNODC).

May this strategy contribute in achieving the desired end.

Login

Membership #
Password
Mandatory
Forgot Password ?
Login

New Member ?

Register

New Member

Membership #
Mobile
Email
Password
Full Name
Confirm
Office Name
Practice Area
(0)
...
Are you ...
Mandatory
For Verification : Enter the Code below
Text in the box
Sign up

 

The activation code has been
sent to your mobile

بث مباشر

لقاء مع النقيب اندره الشدياق

Forgot Password ?

Membership #
Mobile
Send
Mail Could not be sent
New Password has been sent to your mobile.

معهد حقوق الإنسان

من نحن
النشاطات
منشورات وإصدارات
مواثيق وإتفاقيات
قوانين لبنانية

الإستراتيجية العامة لمكافحة جريمة الإتجار بالأشخاص في لبنان

إذا كان إصدار القانون رقم 164/2011 قد وفر الإطار القانوني لمكافحة جريمة الإتجار بالأشخاص، فإن فعالية وفعلية هذه المكافحة تبقى رهنا بخطوات متأنية ومدروسة تبدأ باستراتيجية وطنية وتستكمل بخطة عمل واضحة وشاملة تتضافر في إطارها الجهود وتستمر دون هوادة حتى بلوغ الهدف.

والإستراتيجية الحاضرة، الموضوعة في عهدة رئاسة مجلس الوزراء والحكومة، مقترحة لتعتمد كاستراتيجية وطنية، فتكون المرتكز لخطة عمل متكاملة، تفصّل دقائق التطبيق وتوزع المهام والمسؤوليات بين المراجع الرسمية وهيئات المجتمع المدني، وتحدّد المهل الزمنية للتنفيذ.

وفي الختام، إن الإتجار بالأشخاص جريمة تحطّ من قيمة الإنسان وتمسّ بأبسط حقوقه، بل هي تهدّد أمن وسلامة المجتمع، والنضال ضدّ هذه الآفة التزام نادى به لبنان وأعلن تصميمه الجدي على المضي قدماً في التصدّي له، وهو كان، بتاريخ 20 كانون الأول 2011، أول دولة في المنطقة تنضم إلى حملة القلب الأزرق ضد الإتجار بالأشخاص التي أطلقها مكتب الأمم المتحدة المعني بالمخدرات والجريمة.

فعسى أن تساهم هذه الإستراتيجية في تحقيق الغاية المنشودة.

تسجيل دخول

الرقم النقابي
كلمة السر
إلزامي
هل نسيت كلمة السر؟
دخول

عضو جديد؟

تسجل هنا

تسجيل جديد

رقم النقابة
رقم الخليوي
البريد الإلكتروني
كلمة السر
الإسم الكامل
تأكيد كلمة السر
إسم المكتب
مجال الإختصاص
(0)
...
هل أنت ...
إلزامي
للتدقيق : أدخل الأحرف أدناه
Text in the box
تسجل

 

لقد تم إرسال رمز التفعيل إلى
هاتفك الجوال

بث مباشر

مؤتمر المعاملات الالكترونية - من التشريع الى التطبيق
WATCH LIVE

نسيت كلمة السر؟

الرقم النقابي
رقم الخليوي
أرسل
لم يتم إرسال بريدك الإلكتروني
لقد تم إرسال كلمة سر جديدة إلى هاتفك الجوال.